WeBromance- Unsplash offers simple artistry

I don’t know them, but I suspect the folks behind the website unsplash.com have a whole bunch of “ah-ha” moments. These folks are EffinArtists indeed, which is why they’ve been named to my growing list of WeBromances. Who doesn’t see this and fall in love?

unsplash1

If you don’t know about them, check it out. They provide emailed, high-resolution, absolutely gorgeous photos every 10 days or so. When I dip into these reserves for a post, it simply makes that day’s blog beautiful.

unsplash4

As a former news editor I developed an eye for photos that capture your eye. These almost invariably capture the eye, stir the heart and celebrate art on one of the must uncluttered, simplistic platforms I’ve seen. This is one of my favorites:

unsplash5

Check it out. You’ll thank me.

Leave a Reply

